Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Aswath C. aswath.c@icar.gov.in
Gobinda Chandra Acharya Gobinda.Acharya@icar.gov.in
KARUNAKARAN G. Ganesan.Karunakaran@icar.gov.in
Krishna Reddy M. mkreddy@iihr.res.in;krishnareddy.m@icar.gov.in
Madhavi Reddy K. madhavireddy.k@icar.gov.in
Raghupathi H.B . hbraghu@iihr.res.in;Raghupathi.HB@icar.gov.in
Reju M. Kurian rejum.kurian@icar.gov.in
Aghora T.S. aghora.ts@icar.gov.in
Anil Kumar Nair anilkumar.nair@icar.gov.in
Anuradha Sane anuradha.sane@icar.gov.in
Asokan R. asokan.r@icar.gov.in
Balakrishna B balkib@iihr.res.in;balakrishna.b@icar.gov.in
Bhanuprakash K Bhanuprakash.K@icar.gov.in
Carolin Rathina Kumari A carolina.kumari@icar.gov.in
Debi Sharma debi.sharma@icar.gov.in