Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Narayanaswamy B. swamybn@iihr.res.in;naryanaswamy.b@icar.gov.in
P C Tripathi tripathi@iihr.res.in;PRAKASH.TRIPATHI@icar.gov.in
Padmini K padmini.k@icar.gov.in
Partha Choudhury P partha.choudhury1@icar.gov.in
Pitchaimuthu M. m.pitchaimuthu@icar.gov.in
Prakash Patil pcfruits@iihr.res.in;pcfruits@gmail.com;pnp@iihr.res.in;praksh.patil@icar.gov.in
Prasanna H C Prasanna.C@icar.gov.in
Rajasekharan P.E. rajasekharan.pe@icar.gov.in
Rajiv Kumar rajiv.kumar11@icar.gov.in
Ravishankar K.V. ravishankar.kv@icar.gov.in
Rupa T.R. trrupa9@iihr.res.in;Rupa.TR@icar.gov.in
Saju George chesc.iihr@icar.gov.in
Sakthivel T. sakthivel.t@icar.gov.in
Sangeetha G. sangeethaau@iihr.res.in;G.Sangeetha1@icar.gov.in
Sankar V. sankarv@iihr.res.in;Sankar.V@icar.gov.in