Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Dr. Mahesha B. maheshab@iihr.res.in;Mahesha.B@icar.gov.in
Dr. Smaranika Mishra smaranika.mishra@icar.gov.in
Jayanthi Mala B.R. jayanthimala@iihr.res.in;jayanthimala.br@icar.gov.in
Kalaivanan D. kalaivanan@iihr.res.in;Kalaivanan.D@icar.gov.in
Kanupriya kanu@iihr.res.in;kanupriya@icar.gov.in
Kishor Kumar Mahante
Lakshmana Reddy D.C. lakshmanareddy.dc@icar.gov.in
Linta Vincent linta.vincent@icar.gov.in
Meenu Kumari meenukumari@iihr.res.in;Meenu.Kumari@icar.gov.in
Nandeesha P nandeesha.p@icar.gov.in
Ponnam Naresh nareshp@iihr.res.in;Ponnam.Naresh@icar.gov.in
Poornima K.N poornima.n@icar.gov.in
Prasannakumar N.R prasannakumar@iihr.res.in;nr.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Pritee Singh pritee.singh@icar.gov.in
Priti Sonavane pritissonavane@iihr.res.in;Priti.Sonavane@icar.gov.in