Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Basavaprabhu L. Patil basavaprabhu.patil@icar.gov.in
Bhuvaneswari S. bhuvana@iihr.res.in;bhuvaneswari.s@icar.gov.in
Chandra Prakash M K cp@iihr.res.in;chandraprakash.mk@icar.gov.in
Dr. Raja Shankar Raja.Shankar@icar.gov.in
Reena Rosy Thomas rrt@iihr.res.in;reenarosy.thomas@icar.gov.in
Saju George saju_74@iihr.res.in;Saju.George@icar.gov.in
Sridhar Gutam sridhar.gutam@icar.gov.in;sridharg@iihr.res.in
Sumangala H.P. sumangala.hp@icar.gov.in
Anushma P. L. anushma.pl@icar.gov.in
Arivalagan M arivalagan.m@icar.gov.in
Atheequlla G A. atheeq@iihr.res.in;atheequlla.a@icar.gov.in
Awachare Chandrakant Madhav chandrakant@iihr.res.in;CHANDRAKANT.AVACHARE@icar.gov.in
Chandrashekara C. chandrashekara@iihr.res.in;Chandrashekara.C@icar.gov.in
Deepa Samant deepasamant@iihr.res.in;Deepa.Samant@icar.gov.in
Dr. B.R. Raghu raghu.r@icar.gov.in