Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Sudha Mysore sudham@iihr.res.in;sudha.mysore@icar.gov.in
Sudhakar Rao D.V. dvsrao@iihr.res.in;sudhakarrao.dv@icar.gov.in
Sujatha A Nair sujathaa.nair@icar.gov.in
Sujatha S sujatha.s@icar.gov.in
Tejaswini Prakash tejaswini.smt@icar.gov.in
Tiwari R.B. rbt@iihr.res.in;rb.tiwari@icar.gov.in
Upreti K.K. kk.upreti@icar.gov.in
Vageeshbabu H.S. vageeshbabu.hs@icar.gov.in
Varalakshmi B. varalakshmi.b@icar.gov.in
Varalakshmi L.R. lrvaral@iihr.res.in;varalakshmi.lr@icar.gov.in
Vasugi C. vasugi.c@icar.gov.in
Venkata Rami Reddy P. pvreddy@iihr.res.in;venkataramireddy.p@icar.gov.in
Venugopalan R venur@iihr.res.in;venugopalan.r@icar.gov.in
Yogeesha H.S. hsy@iihr.res.in;yogeesha.hs@icar.gov.in
Achala Paripurna K achala@iihr.res.in;achala.paripurna@icar.gov.in