Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Shivashankara K.S. shivashankara.ks@icar.gov.in
Asokan R. asokan.r@icar.gov.in
Bhanuprakash K Bhanuprakash.K@icar.gov.in
Debi Sharma debi.sharma@icar.gov.in
Keshava Rao V. keshavrao.v@icar.gov.in
Laxman R.H. laxman.rh@icar.gov.in
Manmohan M. manamohan.m1@icar.gov.in
Partha Choudhury P partha.choudhury1@icar.gov.in
Ravishankar K.V. ravishankar.kv@icar.gov.in
Shamina Azeez shamina.azeez@icar.gov.in
Upreti K.K. kk.upreti@icar.gov.in
Vageeshbabu H.S. vageeshbabu.hs@icar.gov.in
Basavaprabhu L. Patil basavaprabhu.patil@icar.gov.in
Arivalagan M arivalagan.m@icar.gov.in
Lakshmana Reddy D.C. lakshmanareddy.dc@icar.gov.in