Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Krishna Reddy M. mkreddy@iihr.res.in;krishnareddy.m@icar.gov.in
Duleep Kumar Samuel dksamuel@iihr.res.in;duleep.samuel@icar.gov.in
Kamala Jayanthi P. D. jaipdk@iihr.res.in;kamalajayanthi.pd@icar.gov.in
Meera Pandey meera@iihr.res.in;meera.pandey1@icar.gov.in
Shivarama Bhat P shivaramabhat@iihr.res.in;shivarama.bhatp@icar.gov.in
Sridhar V. vsridhar@iihr.res.in;sridhar.v@icar.gov.in
Sriram S sriram@iihr.res.in;Subbaraman.Sriram@icar.gov.in
Venkata Rami Reddy P. pvreddy@iihr.res.in;venkataramireddy.p@icar.gov.in
Chandrashekara C. chandrashekara@iihr.res.in;Chandrashekara.C@icar.gov.in
Dr. Mahesha B. maheshab@iihr.res.in;Mahesha.B@icar.gov.in
Jayanthi Mala B.R. jayanthimala@iihr.res.in;jayanthimala.br@icar.gov.in
Prasannakumar N.R prasannakumar@iihr.res.in;nr.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Priti Sonavane pritissonavane@iihr.res.in;Priti.Sonavane@icar.gov.in
Radha T.K. radhatk@iihr.res.in;Radha.K@icar.gov.in
Sandeep Kumar G.M. sandeepgm@iihr.res.in;sandeep.gm@icar.gov.in