Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Krishna Reddy M. krishnareddy.m@icar.gov.in
Duleep Kumar Samuel duleep.samuel@icar.gov.in
Kamala Jayanthi P. D. kamalajayanthi.pd@icar.gov.in
Sridhar V. sridhar.v@icar.gov.in
Sriram S Subbaraman.Sriram@icar.gov.in
Venkata Rami Reddy P. venkataramireddy.p@icar.gov.in
Chandrashekara C. Chandrashekara.C@icar.gov.in
Dr. Mahesha B. Mahesha.B@icar.gov.in
Jayanthi Mala B.R. jayanthimala.br@icar.gov.in
Prasannakumar N.R nr.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Priti Sonavane Priti.Sonavane@icar.gov.in
Radha T.K. Radha.K@icar.gov.in
Sandeep Kumar G.M. sandeep.gm@icar.gov.in
Uma maheshwari R uma.maheshwari@icar.gov.in
Balasubramanian K. Balasubramanian.K@icar.gov.in