Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Reju M. Kurian rejum.kurian@icar.gov.in
Anuradha Sane anuradha.sane@icar.gov.in
M. Sankaran m.sankaran@icar.gov.in
Manjunath B.L manjunath.bl@icar.gov.in
P C Tripathi tripathi@iihr.res.in;PRAKASH.TRIPATHI@icar.gov.in
Sakthivel T. sakthivel.t@icar.gov.in
Satisha J. satisha.j@icar.gov.in
Sujatha S sujatha.s@icar.gov.in
Vasugi C. vasugi.c@icar.gov.in
Anushma P. L. anushma.pl@icar.gov.in
Kanupriya kanu@iihr.res.in;kanupriya@icar.gov.in
Linta Vincent linta.vincent@icar.gov.in
Lakshmipathi Lakshmipathi@icar.gov.in
Jayaramaiah N. Jayaramaiah.N@icar.gov.in
Giri M.V. Giri.MV@icar.gov.in