Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Aswath C. aswath.c@icar.gov.in
Hima Bindu K. himabindu.k@icar.gov.in
Rajasekharan P.E. rajasekharan.pe@icar.gov.in
Rajiv Kumar rajiv.kumar11@icar.gov.in
Sujatha A Nair sujathaa.nair@icar.gov.in
Tejaswini Prakash tejaswini.smt@icar.gov.in
Sumangala H.P. sumangala.hp@icar.gov.in
Rohini M.R. rohinimr@iihr.res.in;
Smitha G.R. g.smitha@icar.gov.in
Usha Bharathi T. UshaBharathi.T@icar.gov.in
Cheluvaraju V. Chaluvaraju.v@icar.gov.in
Muniraju M. Muniraju.M@icar.gov.in
Nataraju M.S. MS.NATARAJU@icar.gov.in
Mubeen Taj Mubeen.Taj@icar.gov.in
Anjanamma R. anjanamma.r@icar.gov.in