Sample Heading

Sample Heading

Staff

Staff Email Address
Dr. Smaranika Mishra smaranika.mishra@icar.gov.in
Ponnam Naresh nareshp@iihr.res.in;Ponnam.Naresh@icar.gov.in
Senthil Kumar J M. jmsenthil@iihr.res.in;
Susmitha Cherukuri susmitha.cherukuri@icar.gov.in
Nage Gowda N S. NageGowda.NS@icar.gov.in
Parashuram H.D.
Prashanth Kumar G M Prashanthkumar.GM@icar.gov.in
Devaraju L. Devaraju.L@icar.gov.in
Puneeth H.V. Puneeth.HV@icar.gov.in
Suresh H.S. Suresh.HS@icar.gov.in
Venkatalakshmamma S.V. Venkatalakshmamma.SV@icar.gov.in
Vimala D. Vimala.D@icar.gov.in
Nagaraju T.N. Nagaraju.TN@icar.gov.in
Sanjeevappa H. Sanjeevappa.H@icar.gov.in
Anjanappa C.M.